Favourite Products · Top beauty products

Top beauty products | March 2017

This month passed so fast and it was so full, I had to change my routine and these products helped me so much. These are the go-to products, my March favorites.

  1. MATRIX-Total Results High Amplify Protein conditioner for volume

20170401_100352

This is the perfect conditioner for thin, fine hair, like mine. I had some disappointing experiences  in the past with conditioners that promised volume and hair nourishment and I was a little bit skeptical with this one, but lemme tell you: THIS is awesome. It helps boost the structure of fine hair, leaving it with volume and full with lift that last until the next wash.

2. URIAGE- Thermal Micellar Water

20170401_100338

I love micellar water for taking my makeup off or just cleaning my face. The Uriage Micellar water is specially for normal-mixed complexion, it cleanses, purifies and mattifies the skin. It contains green apple extract that is an astringent and antiinflammatory and Uriage Thermal Water that has a soothing action. I use this twice a day and  my skin looks radiant and hydrated.

3. La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense- Eye gel

20170401_100215

For start, I have really dry under eye area and on top of that, I also have puffy eyelids (slight hooded eyes), so I wanted an eye product that could hydrate my under eye area and kinda lift a little bit the eye lid. La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense is perfect for this, it’s parabens free, fragrance free, perfect for sensitive skin, enriched with La Roche Posay Thermal water that combats dark circles, Hyaluronic Acid, Glycerin and caffeine extract that has as a draining effect on bags and puffy eyelids.

  4. EOS Visibly Soft Coconut Milk Lip Balm

20170401_100301

This little baby is a miracle product, it makes my lips so soft, it smells great, I have two of them, one at home, one in my bag/purse so I can use it everyday, everywhere I go.

5. NYX Soft Matte lip cream

20170401_100204

I fell like every beauty blogger, beauty guru, beauty addict is talking about this and for good reason. The Soft Matte Lip Cream from NYX are so great, they are creamy, dry up matte, but don’t dry the lips, the formula is so great and I hope that they don’t change it because this is such a bit HIT! I love the shade Stockholm because is the perfect nude, it has a brown undertone, not a pink one, it’s my go-to liquid lipstik.

  6. NYX Micro Brow Pencil

20170401_100436

Everybody knows that this is a dupe for the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz and a pretty good one. I like it because it gives me a natural look, not too crazy, it’s easy to use, it glides smoothly and last the entire day.

7. Maybelline- The 24karat Nudes palette

20170401_100239

It is a great palette, pigmented eyeshadow, easy blending, little fallout, I’ve done a full review on this, you can find it right here: Link

 

So that’s it for my March favorite products, I hope you enjoyed it! What are your favorite products from the month that passed?

Kisses,

TMW

Leave a Reply

